Monday, September 28, 2015

Its Been Awhile .......................................



.......................................................... but this is a MUST SEE.

Friday, March 13, 2015

This Sounds Really ...............................



............... I was going to say nice but INCREDIBLE would be much more appropriate.

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

If Only ................................................

................... our congress could act in such a co-operative and collective manner. 

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

No Home .................................................



















.................should be without one.

So Bad ..................................................

.................................... that this is happening in America today.

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Holy Schmokermandy .............................

......................go see the greatest philosopher of all time, HERE.
.......................................

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Mardsen Hartley ....................................

......................................... in the NY Times plus a short but excellent slide show. See more, Google Image Search.
........................................

Thursday, June 12, 2014

I Am So Glad ..........................................

.............................................. that Jim Carey is in this world.

The Palette Of .....................................


............................................................Vincent Van Gogh.

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Dots ..................................................

....................... Dots will be the end of me! They're not kidding when they say it's addictive! Next thing you know, your morning alarm is ringing and you look like a zombie w/dots all over your face.
....................................

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Monday, April 14, 2014

Good Dogs ..........................................

.......................... 

Saturday, April 12, 2014

The Best ..............................................


....................................